If you do not want a specific campaign, ad group, or ad in your Bloc Ads Manager account, you can delete it.
To delete a campaign, ad group or ad:
Go to the Campaigns page in Bloc Ads Manager.
Click the Campaign, Ad Group, or Ad tab.
Select the campaigns, ad groups, or ads you want to delete.
Click the Edit button.
Select Delete from the left side.
Deleted campaigns won't be displayed on your account and can't be restored.