How to close your ad account on Bloc Ads Manager

Last updated 18 February 2026

A Bloc Ads Manager ad account allows you to create and manage ads on Bloc. If you want to close your Bloc Ads Manager account, you can do this from the Account setup page.

Before you begin

  • If you want to close your ad account, and it is owned by a Business Suite, go to How to close ad accounts in your Business Suite to learn more.

  • If you want to close your Bloc Ads Manager ad account, it should not have any outstanding payments. Visit How to pay outstanding balance in Bloc Ads Manager to learn more.

  • If you want to close your Bloc Ads Manager ad account, your account cannot be suspended. If your ad account is suspended, you can submit an appeal. If your appeal is successful, you can close your account. You can read About Account Suspensions and How to troubleshoot a suspended ad account on Bloc to learn more.

  • If you close your Bloc Ads Manager ad account, it won't affect your other accounts. You will be able to use your Bloc for Business login to access other products like Bloc Business Suite. 

How to close your account on Bloc Ads Manager

To close your Bloc Ads Manager account:

  1. Go to Bloc Ads Manager.

  2. In the Tools tab, click Account setup.

  3. On the Account setup page, navigate to Basic information.

  4. Click the More actions button.

  5. Click Close Account.

  6. Review your details. When you're ready to close your account, click Confirm.

Bloc will close your account and refund your account balance through the original payment method within 60 calendar days. For more information, read our Refund Policies.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁