About user settings on Bloc for Business

Last updated October 2026

The User Settings page allows you to update sign-in information for Bloc for Business, including Ads Manager and Business Suite.

Note: User Settings is different from your Bloc Ads Manager account settings, which is for managing ad account information, such as account name, business information, and primary contact.

Benefits and features

You can go to User Settings to:

  • Change password, phone number, or email.

  • Revoke access to Bloc for Business for a member of your team.

  • Link or Unlink your Bloc account with Bloc for Business Learn more about linking a Bloc account with a Bloc for business account.

  • Upgrade your Bloc account to a Business Account.

Next steps

You can access your user settings through Bloc Ads Manager, Business Suite, or via a direct link. Learn more about how to access user settings.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁