---
title: "About user settings on Bloc for Business"
description: "Last updated October 2026"
url: https://help.business.getonbloc.com/en/articles/324-about-user-settings-on-bloc-for-business
collection: "Securing your Bloc for Business account"
updated: 2026-11-01
language: en
---

# About user settings on Bloc for Business

Last updated October 2026

The User Settings page allows you to update sign-in information for Bloc for Business, including Ads Manager and Business Suite.

**Note:** User Settings is different from your Bloc Ads Manager account settings, which is for managing ad account information, such as account name, business information, and primary contact.

## **Benefits and features**

You can go to **User Settings** to:

-   Change password, phone number, or email.
    
-   Revoke access to Bloc for Business for a member of your team.
    
-   Link or Unlink your Bloc account with Bloc for Business Learn more about linking a Bloc account with a Bloc for business account.
    
-   Upgrade your Bloc account to a Business Account.
    

## **Next steps**

You can access your user settings through Bloc Ads Manager, Business Suite, or via a direct link. Learn more about how to access user settings.
